Owners/Brokers


  • David P. Hourigan
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7750
    E-mail: david.hourigan@century21.com

  • Kevin Smith
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5420
    E-mail: kevin.smith@century21.com

  • Ruth K. Smith
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5411
    E-mail: ruth.smith1@century21.com

Shavertown


  • Sandra Gorman
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5408
    E-mail: sandra.gorman@century21.com

  • Amy Denisco
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5413
    E-mail: amy.denisco@century21.com

  • Lisa Scalzo
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5409
    E-mail: lisa.scalzo@century21.com

  • Joan Everett
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5433
    E-mail: joan.everett@century21.com

  • Lynda Rowinski
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5418
    E-mail: lynda.rowinski@century21.com

  • Jonathan Stoshick
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5437
    E-mail: jonathan.stoshick@century21.com

  • Trisha Gaugler
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5416
    E-mail: trisha.gaugler@century21.com

  • Don Marsh
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5439

  • Sue Barre
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5417
    E-mail: sue.barre@century21.com

  • Barbara Mark
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5414
    E-mail: barbara.mark@century21.com

  • Cathy Tkaczyk
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5422
    E-mail: cathy.tkaczyk@century21.com

  • John Henry
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5421
    E-mail: john.henry@century21.com

  • Carl F. Goeringer, Jr.
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5429
    E-mail: carl.goeringer@century21.com

  • Jolyn Bartoli
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5425
    E-mail: jolyn.bartoli@century21.com

  • Donna Klug
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5406
    E-mail: donna.klug@century21.com

  • Heidi Kozlowski
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5430
    E-mail: heidi.kozlowski@century21.com

  • Arlene Warunek
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6112
    E-mail: arlene.warunek@century21.com

  • David Gula
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5435
    E-mail: david.gula@century21.com

  • Courtney Tkaczyk
    Direct Dial: 570-696-5431
    E-mail: courtney.tkaczyk@century21.com

Mountaintop

  • Linda Cuono
    Linda Cuono
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7743
    E-mail: linda.cuono@century21.com
  • Mary Ann Desiderio
    Mary Ann Desiderio
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7733
    E-mail: maryann.desiderio@century21.com
  • Pam McGovern
    Pam McGovern
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7749
    E-mail: pam.mcgovern@century21.com
  • Nicole Dominick
    Nicole Dominick
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7757
    E-mail: nicole.dominick@century21.com

  • Ben Piccillo
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7739
    E-mail: ben.piccillo@century21.com
  • Valerie Zane
    Valerie Zane
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7758
    E-mail: valerie.zane@century21.com
  • Rick Gaetano
    Rick Gaetano
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7735
    E-mail: rick.gaetano@century21.com
  • Rocco Calarco
    Rocco Calarco
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7731
    E-mail: rocco.calarco@century21.com

  • Joseph R. Sofranko
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7740
    E-mail: joseph.sofranko@century21.com

  • Sandra Polguy
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7741
    E-mail: sandra.polguy@century21.com

  • Debbie Reed
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7746
    E-mail: debra.reed@century21.com

  • Florence Keplinger
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7737
    E-mail: florence.keplinger@century21.com
  • Tony Desiderio
    Tony Desiderio
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7734
    E-mail: tony.desiderio@century21.com
  • Nikki Callahan
    Nikki Callahan
    Direct Dial: 570-715-7738
    E-mail: nikki.callahan@century21.com

Kingston


  • Al Clemonts
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6119
    E-mail: alfred.clemonts@century21.com
  • Pat Gazenski
    Pat Gazenski
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6114
    E-mail: pat.gazenski@century21.com
  • Jeannette Luce
    Jeannette Luce
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6121
    E-mail: jeannette.luce@century21.com
  • John Thomas
    John Thomas
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6124
    E-mail: john.thomas21@century21.com

  • Donna Cain
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6117
    E-mail: donna.cain@century21.com
  • Monica Lessard
    Monica Lessard
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6113
    E-mail: monica.lessard@century21.com
  • Betty Rafalko
    Betty L. Rafalko
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6127
    E-mail: betty.rafalko@century21.com
  • Ruth Hollander
    Ruth K. Hollander
    Direct Dial: 570-714-6110
    E-mail: ruth.hollander@century21.com